Business Key Persons

Jussi Huhtanen

Jussi Huhtanen

Group CEO
jussi.huhtanen@atoygroup.com

Anders Widell

Anders Widell

Operative Director Atoy Sweden
anders.widell@atoygroup.com

Andris Apalups

Andris Apalups

Managing Director, Latvian and Estonian Operations
andrisa@apemotors.lv

Allar Lauring

Allar Lauring

Director of Supply Chain & IT
allar.lauring@atoygroup.com

Janne Mäki

Janne Mäki

Managing Director, Atoy Power
janne.maki@atoygroup.com

Matti Vähätalo

Matti Vähätalo

Operational Director, ZF, Diesel, CV
matti.vahatalo@atoygroup.com

Veli Waaramäki

Veli Waaramäki

Sales Director, Wholesale Business Finland
veli.waaramaki@atoygroup.com

Tarmo Kilp

Tarmo Kilp

Group Marketing Manager
tarmo.kilp@atoygroup.com

Tomas Persson

Tomas Persson

Sales Manager, Sweden
tomas.persson@atoygroup.com

Veiko Pärn

Veiko Pärn

Group CFO
veiko.parn@atoygroup.com